These days, more and more people are going to other countries for significant periods, either to find a job or to study. There are many benefits to doing this, but people living abroad can also face some difficulties. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of living and working in a foreign country.

Studying or working in abroad has become a go-to option in the past few years in most countries. This decision has its pros and cons but people are willing to opt for it in order to improve their standard of living. If I have to talk about the advantages then the first important thing would be the quality of education they receive, it differs positively in many aspects which enhances their career. In addition to this, the structure of life improvises in terms of better job opportunities and also having a lot of renowned universities in your field. For example, the London College of surgery provides the world's first robotic training to doctors in their residency period. Furthermore, this way of teaching helps us grow exponentially and in the coming years, we can work in any part of the world. People travelling abroad to a respective top university to pursue further studies experience a lot of hardships to follow their dream. Any individual would initially suffer from various issues in any new place, it might be the climate or the food or the culture, etcetera. To overcome these hurdles he or she has to find solutions by themselves to survive for a long time. Citing an example, my friend gave up his dream job in Australia last year because he could not get adjusted to the weather and frequently fell sick throughout the period. In a nutshell, the advantages weigh more than the other one but we have to look after our health and family before opting into it. Overall, foreign life provides you with wealth and standard life which takes you to a new higher level of living.