Now a days the governments are spending more on science relates subjects as they think that this improves the development of a nations. Do you agree or disagree with this.

Over the last decade, governments have spent significant amounts of budget on scientific research to enhance the growth of nations. Some people feel that it is not necessary and wasting of money. Others argue that it will boost the growth of the nation. I completely agree that government should spend money on research as it makes the progress in the education level of the population and provides comfortable facilities for them. Scientific investigations improve the educational level and facilities in the university which supply the necessary resources to develop the technology and vocational skills for pupils. High-grade post-educated individuals such as doctors and engineers would be more available which raises the welfare of society. This will also rise the chance of finding well-paid careers for them. therefore, the wealth and healthcare of the population would grow. Research-based investigations require significant amounts of money in order to prepare profits and capital to advance society's technology such as well-developed public transportation systems as well as industrial infrastructures to produce basic and advanced equipment. For instance, foundation to genetic institutions may surge the ability of these administrations to discover new remedies for the treatment and prevention of lethal ailments such as thalassemia and haemophilia which impose high expenditures on society. Consequently, the comfort and safety of the population will increase. In conclusion, the government's foundation for scientific-related objects prospers the development of populations. In my opinion, if this dedication to scientific research goes up, the comfort and accessibility of the nation to healthcare facilities and high education will be supported.