Some people think that women should not allowed to work in the police force to what extent do you agree with this notion

Women are equally essential for society as males are.owing to this,many individuals opine that women are not suitable to work in the police field.so I partially disagree with this notion and related information will be articulated in the upcoming paragraphs. Undeniably,there are multifarious reasons why many individuals think that women can serve a duty in police forces.The first and foremost reason is that in a democratic nation each and everyone has the fundamental right and liberty to job in any field according to their interest. Another reason is that sometimes women whom commit crimes like snatching as well as others so due to this reason in defence field especially police the availability of women is required to convince the crime from committed women in any way rather than the indulging f male in those cases. Furthermore, there are some other intelligence field in the police sector where the sharp-minded people is required to investigate some serious cases like robbery in banks so those women who have good at education as well as physical fit then the women can serve good services in this sector by giving distinct types of tips to analyse the cases. Nevertheless,the other side which cannot be overlooked is that in this field the working hours in so long as compared to other sectors so women cannot work effectively and balance life between personal and professional life due to some other responsibilities.Apart from this most of times women get emotionally easy so sometimes women face difficulties to investigate cases related to murder and rap.so as a result, women are not suitable for this job. In conclusion, although women have the right to work in the police field but i believe that due to some reasons I can be a difficult job for women in some situations.