In some countries, it is illegal for companies to reject job applicants for their age. Is this a positive or negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In a few states, organisations have to accept the job seekers’, although they are in young or elderly age because of rights of workers. There is no doubt that this process of rules related to workers may create some major problems for company's rank. In other worlds, by excepting workers for companies in the early age of their life, it may show the negative impact for organizations, because of lack of experience in junior candidates. As a result, company’s producing goods may produced in a low quality of standard. For example, the APPLE company of America only employ high knowledgeable people of their field by giving some difficult tasks. To be sure that recruiting the people without looking their ages can provide some benefits for companies. That is to say, many individuals can work on factories without age limit, because on the kind of workplace only workforce be one of the most essential element to run the business more productive. For instance, in the Japanese country people are able to work in the corporations for the less amount of salary, even though they are young or not. To conclude, although there are some advantage side of working without age limit for corporations like more labour force, however I feel that this process may create some troubles for companies such as it may reduce the reputation of firms by accepting the junior or elderly stuffs who has a lack of experience.