In some countries, it is illegal for companies to reject job applicants for their age. Is this a positive or negative development?

I think it is detrimental that in a certain parts of the world are now availability almost everywhere, as establishments do not refuse occupational request which human being present for their firms because of their different stages of life. To commence,due to neurodegenerative disorders, several vocations are recognized to demand both physical and emotional wellbeing, which are already insufficient in senior folks. Evidence for this appears, a young person with plenty of strength would be better able to lift materials to the construction site. There is also the notion that elderly people are being mistreated. Because of their advanced age, the employers find it challenging to offer them instructions as a result, they are less effective in the organization than their younger counterparts. Furthermore,recruitment ought be carried out in a professional manner while also paying attention to applicable national laws. In illustration, neither company is expected to hire anyone beyond the statutory retirement age 60 in Ethiopia, therefore that country's retirement age is followed strictly. This will affect this person's health in addition to exhausting them. Hence, later in life, they may experience injuries as a result of having to exert more effort than usual to meet their obligations. In conclusion, I believe that preventing recruitment companies from applying age limits strictly is a bad development. As a result, there will be workers who are unqualified for the position. Along with that, it will entail failure to obey international norms.