Some people think that instead of preventing climate change, we need to find a way to live with it. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some individuals argue that addressing with global warming is not effective way.They recommend that it would be better if we look for new methods to live with this situation.I completely disagree with this statement. First and foremost,climate changing is not inevitable.We can tackle with this concern.It is true that we have a lot of opportunities in order to alleviate it.If we do not combat,we will confront with several problems in immidiate future.As temperature rises,glaciers will also melt in Antractica. Consequently,sea and ocean level iwth increase, in turn,several cities will be like this. That is why everyone should know the responsibility with regard to the climate changing. Furhtermore,it is also irrefutable that altering in temperature affects people negatively.The hottest countries such as Saudi Arabia and Qatar will have more unbearable heat weather conditions. Human organism adaptation process to high and low temperatures will cause diseases. Moreover, engineering field will suffer more hot boiling weather conditions. This is due to the majority equipments were produced according to the certain specifications.They are unable to work under 60 or 70 degree celcius. Therefore,as long as we have chance to compete global warming,we should not surrender. To conclude, although some people have argument to find way in order to live with climate,I entirely disagree with this notion because of the above-mentioned reasons.