In Britain, when someone gets old they often go to live in a home with other old people where there are nurses to look after them. Sometimes the government has to pay for this care. Who do you think should pay for this care, the government or the family? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Currently, the old citizens of Britain used to go and live with other old people where they are taken care by nurses. This concept of old people living together in an old-age home has gained popularity due to the inception of nuclear families. I opioned optioned opened that this should be granted by the government as it is a costly affair and as the citizen of the country, it is the responsiblity responsibly of the authority to pay for it. Firstly the primary distinction between developing and developed country is quality health care services for its citizens. As we all witnessed that a developed country will look after the citizens in their old age. For example, countries like Australia and USA sponser their citizen's medical cost. Hence, as a part of developing country, it is the duty of the government to look after their citizens which will lead