some people think that getting a degree from university is the best way to guarantee a job,others believe that it woulg be better is they go straight to work and gain experience instead. discuss both sides and give your opinion.

In this modern era, people have different views with regard to the question of what is a better way to work whether straight after high school or after gaining a qualification. In my opinion, I strongly believe completing university is better for several reasons. I will discuss in this essay both views and give explanations. On the one hand, having a job directly after school can certainly have some advantages,no one will deny that, however, this way has serious drawbacks that may not suitable for everyone. anyone who will have this job will surely have a small salary and he will be tired of heavy work. This means will have no chance to promote his career or have increase in his pay.The companies require the highest qualifications employers who can bring benefits for these companies. On the other hand, studying more times and spending more years in university can be hard,but will open a lot of opportunities in the future.Those students will study the skills that teach them how to work in a smart way, take advantage of new ideas and move forward in an easy way. University gives students the confidence to be leaders and have the power to rule the markets. That way I believe successful people must have a degree to make a long way short and make of lot steps to bring money and comfortable. To sum up, the university is a big gate for students to pass to achieve a lot of huge benefits for the students themself and even for governments, they can be easy to make a lot of achievements. However, students who do not finish university are also a valuable elements of society that we can not live without them and really they built the future.