The leaders or directors of organizations are often elderly people. However, some say that young people can also take the lead of organizations or companies. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Excellent leadership is essential to build a strong foundation for different institutions. Other people believe that young individuals are capable of leading organizations or companies. But I strongly agree that elders are commendable directors because juniors would certainly abide by the implemented policy and an array of skills can be shared with them. The vast majority of people perceived that juveniles might be posted as the leader of the company since they are energetic. For instance, in the Philippines, mostly young age individuals are voted to be placed in the highest position and others were promoted due to their excellent performance. Hence, the success of companies is visible to the public. However, I strongly agree that old age people must be prioritized to hold the highest position in the organization due to the fact that these persons are well-versed and fully equipped with experiences in every aspect of the stringent rules and regulations of the agency. For example, in Japan, wherein institution's policies are followed by young generations upon the ruling of elders. Thus, respect and self-discipline have been practised in every corner of the organization. In addition to this, once elders lead the way, the youth can gain and enhance different skills they obtained from the teaching of the senior citizens. Similar to what currently happening in our society that leaders are conducting massive lectures and training for younger colleagues, consequently, youngsters have the potential of becoming the best leader in the future. To conclude, younger age is able to lead the organization and can use their talent since they are full of energy. However, I strongly agree that elders are the best leaders of the company since they are well-versed and fully equipped with skills that can be imparted to the young generation to be excellent leaders in the future.