Some people say that the educational success of a student is the result of the work of a good teacher. Others say it depends on the character of the student. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is a very debatable issue that the success of an individuals education is given to the tutor and not to the students. In my,opinion I completely disagree with this notion. This essay will further discuss both points in detail. The foremost important reason is that educators are given the utmost respect in our society as they extract out the maximum from their learners. Numerous people are under this impression that students do get impacted by theexcellent excellent tutors. A few educators are the reason who enlighten the spark in theyoung minds which helps them accomplish new heights in their careers. To illustrate an example, in my Higher Secondary School I was guided by my principal to pursue the field of finance as I was good in understanding the basics of finance this suggestion helped me to reach new heights in my life. On the other hand, others belief that whoever determines success is the student by himself. The credit for one's success is one himself only. If a person is not dedicated and motivated to learn something new, any good teacher would not be able to make difference in one's life. To cite an example, Albert Einstein was considered a faliure in his school life as he was not a conventional student but, his love for Science and Maths made him strive more in terms of learning and understanding. In conclusion, I believe both arguments have their own merits and demerits but it is an individual who works day and night to avail new heights and without dedication and hard work nothing is possible.