Many people work for money while others say that there are more important aspects of job satisfaction. When choosing a job money is the most significant consideration. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

Some people think that many employees apply for well-paid jobs, whereas there is another argument that not just the salary is important but also there are some vital factors that should be taken into count. This essay will analyze why I completely disagree with the idea that it is important to choose the job that will give you the highest wage. On the one hand, there are many defects in choosing the job in terms of just a high salary. One reason is that it decreases the loyalty of employees if they find another job with a high salary, they will leave their work immediately. Another reason is that many employees shift their careers just only to be paid more and more, regardless of their career path and education. For example, in Egypt, many engineering students leave their education and work in fast food restaurants because they can earn more from it. As a result, there is a lack in the number of engineers. On the other hand, there are many factors besides getting a high wage such as the work environment, its responsibilities, and facilities. However, it is vital to be selective while applying for the job as many jobs have stressful and pressure environments that will reduce personal productivity. While the responsibilities should be suitable to your abilities. Moreover, the facilities such as working from home, health benefits, and transportation must be taken into count. In conclusion, there are many factors to choosing your job instead of wages such as facilities, responsibilities, and environment of the company. So these are the reasons why I completely disagree with idea that job wages are the main consideration.