Some people say that the only reason for learning a foreign language is in order to travel to or work in a foreign country. Others say that these are not the only reasons why someone should learn a foreign language. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

it is frequent topic of discussion that some people say that the only reason for learning a foreign language is to travel to or work. This traveling refers to movement Frome Somerset one geographical location to another either for recreation or work. This is because, all of people learn new languages. For example, traveling is an important past time activity that is fun and that exposes people to other countries, cultures, and societies.Travellers learn a lot foreign languages, because traveling necessitates changes in lifestyle and ways of communication. In addition to that, another countries languages should be to learn their selves. Moreover traveling offers people an opportunity to visit interesting places, learn new things, and meet new people. On the other hand, meeting new people who speak different languages. Therefore some people visit another countries for work. Also, travellers visit interesting places that have great cultural and historical value. To be honestly, I can say that learning foreign languages less extremely difficult may be. However learning foreign languages to us. For example some of people go to the Russia.Or one of the way watching movies in foreign languages helps to people or learn vocabulary. All in all, I believe that, learning foreign languages helps to ourself