Some people think that in order to solve traffic and transportation problems people should be encouraged to live in suburbs or countryside rather cities To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It has long been argued that whether people should move in rural areas to avoid gridlocks and to ensure the accessibility of public vehicles or not. Although, in long run, it results in excessive traffic, industries and pollution in villages, it could be helpful to reduce heavy pressure on highways immediately. Here, the following paragraphs are going to highlight some effective measures to eliminate traffic along with the benefits and drawbacks of displacement from urban to suburban region. To start with, resettlement in suburbs area helps to redistribution of transportation uses which may eliminate the wastage of time that is occurred when roads are blocked with multiple vehicles such as cars, buses or lories. For instance, it is often observed that in cities, people are using the same routes to drive their private cars where other public transports and commercially driven trucks and lories are running through. In addition, private vehicles do not others and can propose seat to two to four people, it creates high traffic on roads as well as transportation shortage. So, relocation should decrease the disadvantages. Likewise, relocating industries and traffic rules should also be taken to deal with the demographic explosion. If the big industries use separate routes or other medium like airway or river routes for shipment, it can also decrease the problem. Moreover, strict rules should be imposed to prevent violation of signals on road and parking in every here and there. To conclude, there are multiple causes of traffic in cities which can not solve entirely by promoting recyclement only. Rather government has to implement laws; Industrialist should come forward.