Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Do you agree or disagree?

Some folks think that it is best to acknowledge a bad situation like not liking the job or being short on money. I moderately agree with the view that sometimes people have to accept a bad situation. Sometimes, society forces a person not to accept bad situations but that does not end well for everybody. For a few people it is important to accept their failure and move on in life. For instance, a person from Mumbai was having trouble with his job. Although, he was working for the company he was not enjoying his work. It made him anxious and he went into depression. Thus, if he had accepted earlier that he is not liking the work he is doing then he might have not gone into depression. So, sometimes it's good to accept setbacks in life to improve mental health. On the other hand, acknowledging a bad situation can lead to disadvantages. To be a strong person you have to have a strong heart. Nowadays, the younger generation is neglecting the fact that failure is the key to success. If they feel some exam is difficult then they try to find an alternative solution. For example, research by a professor from Pune states that the children who fail a particular exam are not taking the effort for studying again for the test. They are satisfied with their failure which is not correct. The students should take an effort to pass the exam. In conclusion, I adhere that sometimes according to situations people should take decisions for their life and well-being.