A 4 weeks' holidays can make employees do better at job. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this fast pacing world, people are constantly under a lot of stress from work. It is believed that increased time -off for a month will result in better performance of workers. I agree with this thought process as employees will be able to work better with a fresh mind and it will keep them focused. Firstly, extended vacation time will help employees reset their minds and help relieve all the stress and tension that they have been carrying on their shoulders. This in turn will improve their performance at work as they will come back to work with fresh minds and new ideas. For example, it has been observed that the productivity and sales of many companies increase after Christmas break as workers are happy and charged up after the holidays. Another reason supporting increased time -off is that the staff members can focus better on work after holiday time. This is because, they will not only get leisure time for themselves but it will help them to rejuvenate with their family and friends as well, which helps them in creating a work -life balance. For instance, if a person is working on a tight schedule, they will be under constant pressure from family and friends for not being able to give them time. As a result, staff will lose their focus at work. To conclude, employers should provide their staff members with a minimum of 4 weeks' holiday time in order to accelerate the performance of the company as it will not only keep the employees happy but also help them to concentrate at work and achieve higher goals