Many jobs require ongoing training and research to stay competitive in a world with rapidly evolving information and technology. Some believe that it is the responsibility of businesses to pay for this training for their staff while others feel it is up to the individual. Discuss both views and give your own opnion.

It is often considered that in the contemporary,era competition around the globe has surged which required training and research programmes in manyfold jobs. Whereas, a few individuals think that training fees should be paid by the organisation for their employees. In fact, folks think it is a responsibility of an individual. In my, inclined businesses should provide training to all manpower. Thus, This essay will elaborate on both notions which further leads to a logical conclusion. Commencing, in modern times, development is necessary although technological advancement makes a competitive environment between different companies. However, job opportunities will require a lot of learning which can help you to survive and develop your personality. Therefore, colleges indulge their final year students in different training modules which can help them to get a respectful job from the university. For example, Google is a Multi Nation Organisation which seeks a candidate who has various certifications, degrees and experience in a particular field. Moving further, some youths think that learnings amount should be devoted by companies because they are unaware of the high-tech information. Furthermore, there should be an internship period for all workers because,at the initial stage of jobs, they should learn things accurately and gain certificates which will help them to get better opportunities around the world. For instance, in Nodia, an enormous number of employees work in the IT sector, while doing jobs the masses indulge themselves in various learning sources, and it is better for them to develop their personalities. In a nutshell, gaining knowledge is essential nowadays because competition is high and job resources are minimum to survive in this environment one should learn new things on a daily basis and motive also provided by the organisation.