Some people believe that in order to improve educational quality, we should encourage students to make comments or even criticism on their teachers, but others think it will lead to the loss of respect and discipline in the classroom. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Nowadays, peopel argue to what extend should students make comments to their teacher in order to enhance educational quality. On the one hand, some argues students should be encouraged to make comments sometimes even criticism on their teacher. Addressing questions directly that the teachers have is an efficient way to solve the problem and improve the quality of education. For instance, if students are not satisfied with the manner of the teacher presents chemical experiments in front of them, they can ask the teacher to play some videos instead. Also, letting students to express their own views to their teachers could assist in developing a free and fair atmosphere. Teachers usually take the role of judging, which will make some students fraid to tell their own feelings. If students are allowed to present their ideas and houghts in a friendly way, there will have less tense between teachers and studens, eventually build a better studying quality. On the other hand, some people believe free comments to student's teachers will have a loss of respect and discipline in the classroom. The rules are crucial under many situations. Without restrictions on comments, students might use hash words or even dirty words to criticism on their teachers. This will lead to a detrimental effect on the relationship between students and teachers, which can make educators reluctant to do their job, causing the teaching quality to drop. Morover, without displines discipline students ' sense of responsbility will be development negatively. The responsbility is helpful in developing many abilities include but not limit to the understanding of the importance of doing homework because they are free to tell to their teacher that they do not want to. In conclusion, although students can make comments and show their own opinion, I belive the extand of freedom to express should be controlled.