Many young people move out of their homes to live alone or to live with their friends. Some people think this is a good idea. Do you agree or disagree with this opinion? Give examples from your own knowledge or experience.

These days, people are getting close with their friends more than perious time. Many people believe that moing going out from home live with friends can be more beneficial rather than living alone. I completely agree and in this essay i will support my opinion with some examples. First of all, most of the people don't love to be alone because of the depession and try to move far from it by talking with the nearest people. For example, lose of job, money related stress, daily pressure can be released by giving the necessary things,emotional attachment and sharing long hours conversation from friends, relatives or the nearest person. If people wants to keep motivated and live with a healthy mind then they should live where others people stay. Secondly, why i agree with this is because anyone can come out from massive situations. To be more precise, Daily life people may have to face with many types of problems.Take money problem, home crisis for an example. So it can be solved if someone stay arround him or live with hime. I strongly believe that only friends can understand those problem in serious situations. But what is more need to live with some friends. On the other hand, there are so many people who don't like to be in a group. For instance, being a friends can create chaotic environments or can be given bad influnce. As a result, it will effect on work like. Usually these people want to be alone and use only self idea. Although public want to ignore the chaotic environment. Doing work full day, people like to relexed relaxed at night time. This is why they live in some noise free areas where population is low. In conclusion, although it is a common belief that people who left family and live with friends often their intend to achieve some thing from their future life. I believe that by living with friends will give to them many help in daily life, work-life, and in stress situations.