In some countries, more and more adults choose to continue to live with their parents after they graduate and have found jobs. Do the advantages of this trend outweigh its disadvantages?

Some young people choose to live with their parents even they graduated and have found jobs. I personally believe the pros of the trend outweigh the cons. On the one hand, this trend has some disadvantages. Living with parents will lead to some conflicts due the different views about things. People and their parents are not from the same generation which will result in distinct ways of dealing with the same question. For example, young people usually stay up late until the late middle night, while their parents might go to bed more eariler as they still have works to do in the morning. This will negatively influence the family bonds. On the other hand, this trend have more advantages. The rent in mega-cities is keep rising nowadays, young people can not afford the rent for a comfortable place to live. Despite the youngsters have a job and income, if they want live alone the rent will take a large proportion of their income. The money left to them is hardly to cover other expenses such as paying for the bill and having diner outside. This akward situation leave yong people very limited options. Moreover, if young people choose to live with their parents, they can save the energy from doing the house works. The majority of youngsters are reluctant to do house choes shoes, but their parents already got used to them. For example, if young people live in their parents' house, they can have breakfast made for them also do not have to do dishwashing works. Overall, it seems to me that the benefits for the trend to living with parents outweigh the draw backs.