ome people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career, while others believe that it is better to get a job straight after school. Discuss both views, and give your opinion.

It is often considered that the masses' need to enroll in the university or college to fulfil their dreams by getting respectful job opportunities. Where, a few individual believed that after completing school learning students directly indulge them in working environment. In my, inclined well qualification is necessary for the better future and successful career. Thus, this essay will elaborate on both notions which further leads to a logical conclusion. Commencing, in modern times, the population size has highly surged which causes competition between individuals hence to fight around such competitive surroundings one must well educational degrees with them. However, the best route of better life is to have a higher education because organisation always seek knowledge and educational certificates. For example, in India, an enormous number of school passed aspirants admitted in colleges because it is believed that a better job can only be achieved when individual have a perfect amount of knowledge and bachelor's qualification. Moving further, some people think that they can directly indulge themselves in better jobs although in the contemporary,era monetary harships hardship is high which affect wealth of humans. Therefore, students after completing their school learnings they choose to work and to complete their needs in life. For instance, school passed out candidates wants to get an early exposure to working life and earn money which would be helpful to them in living successful life. In a nutshell, higher educational knowledge is necessary because technogical advancement can only be handle by the technical person. Similarly, after school work not be useful to survive in the world. In other words, deep subject informations are crucial to eran better in life.