some people say History is one of most important school subjects other people think that, in today world,subject like science and technology are more im-portant than History

Some people believe that History is one of the most important lessons in school life, but another group of people claim that, nowadays, there are more important subjects like Science and Technology than History. In my opinion, I strongly agree that history is one of the major subjects which children should learn thoroughly. Primarily, Science and Technology developed until today regarding people's needs in our history and while Technology and Science were improving, innovators used information that came from the past. For example, the population was raised by the time and people spread to a larger area and the communication of people was going to be harder than ever. As a result of this, Graham Bell innovated the first phone in the past. By that time, science and technology help us all use cellphones and even reach people from overseas. However, this innovation hasn't happened suddenly in our life. There is history behind of today innovations. Secondly, history is one of the important matters in our lives to know our roots. At the present time, the world is extremely large and it is so easy to find individuals who live everywhere. Regarding anthropologists, our history and nationality define our characteristic features. To know who we are and see our abilities and features, we should first learn where we are from and what our history is. Individuals have genetic predisposition and those are really important matters while people have genetic health issues, psychological problems and even if the career is the matter that people choose. Moreover, we need to know our history to know our past and to learn our mistakes and not try again which is tried on the past and even if to put more what is tried before. In conclusion, to build future, not just students, even if science and technology need the history. As a consequence, history is one of the most important school subjects to learn.