Some countries have legal ages at which people can drink. Other countries believe not have strict laws is a better policy. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

A few nations across the globe enforce strict regulations on an invidual age to become legally eligible for consuming alcohol, whereas other countries reckon to maintain leniency towards such policies. In my opinion, I completely agree to impose rules in order to allow for someone to start drinking, otherwise, it would plunder the future of a nation's younger generation. On the one hand, youth are more susceptible to fall easily into the trap of detrimental habits during their teenage such as smoking, drinking, drugs and womanizing. Moreover, they are not matured enough to understand the thin line between good and bad even though they knew the repercussions from getting addicted to such things. For instance, a famous bollywood actor who got addicted to drinking during his teenage had completely ruined his career when he was performing at peak of it. He had to go to rehabilitation center for a lot of time to come out of it. Hence, it is absolutely necessary to allow people only after a certain age when they can determine rationally about which way to pick. On the other hand, nowadays most of the people are exposed to the corporate world where in drinking has become a social stigma to engage and get along well within a group. However, it is to enjoy the time off and spend time well with family and friends. As long as nobody gets addicted to it and consuming well within limits without spoiling the carrer carrier as well as the health, then there is no complain about it. For instance, consuming one or two drinks such as beer that contains less percentage of alcohol shouldn't be a major concern. To conclude, every nation must have strict rules around the age of a person to purchase and consume alcoholic drinks. Additionally, there has to be a limitation on how much a person should intake in a period of time to avoid major health effects by tracking it digitally across all the world.