Nowadays, more and more people from different cities are spending more time away from their families. What are the possible reasons and the effects on the people themselves and their families?

In the fast-paced world, the majority of people who live in the megalopolises are usually away from their relatives. There are some leading factors to this problem, however, these can give rise to positive and negative consequences unless it is solved. To begin with, there are some reasons which cause this concern -- there is a long distance between commuters who go to cities and their families. First and foremost, they move to towns for several causes such as well-paid work and earning so much money. The best example of that more and more people migrate abroad particularly to Russia in Uzbekistan, because they cannot find out a good job there. The second driver of this is associated with youngsters. I would like to stress that the majority of young people leave urban areas for learning a lot. Put simply, so many youngsters try to find a better university, college or school rather than ones which are located in their homeland. Turning to effects, if the above-mentioned issues do not deal with, they can lead to several good and bad results. First of all, the more he or she lives farther from their dear and near ones, the more they miss them. Therefore, it impacts negatively their productivity of jobs as well as their health,especially mental health. Moreover, we can see the positive influences of this. For instance, many young whoever can be independent by living without their parents. To clarify, they can earn a living without the help of adults or learn how to manage their own money. The main conclusion to be drawn from this essay is that although the drivers can be seen behind this matter, they result in both good and bad outcomes.