It is the government's responsibility to provide financial support to old people after they retire or individuals should save money for themselves. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It's crucial to take adventures in one's life period, no matter it's to get career promotion or in terms of more colorful life experience. I believe that even though sometimes the result turns to be bad, the benefits can be great as doing so. There indeed are some disadvantages related to take risks. For example, when somebody quits his job and tries to start entrepreneurship, he may lose his accumulated fortune if his business failed at the end. The negative outcomes of adventures may cause mass both in their career and personal lives. However, I still argue that people will be benefit more from movements filled with risks. Firstly, high risks are always companied with high profits and can sometimes mean a real revolution in one's life. It's a chance for people to take a forward step from their used living routine and to dive in their truly potential. Secondly, people tend to be more self-motivated in the circumstances of risk. They made the steps their own and noticed what will face if they failed, thus they will perform in a more efficient and time-saving way to make the most of their intelligence and resources. An example can be made using my own experience: it's the time when I decided to apply for a foreign PhD that I realized how self-discipline I could be, and how well-organized paper I could conduct. Even though there is a risk of losing current job while failing in application, this step opens a total new world for me. In conclusion, although taking risks sometimes associated with disastrous consequence, the overall benefits are absolutely worthy.