Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It has been widely argued that destitution in undeveloped countries cannot be resolved merely by financial aid from wealthy nations. This essay will provide other kinds of support which rich countries can help the poorer ones fix its fiscal problem, which leads me to agree with this statement. It is understandable that why developed countries financially support the impoverished nations in order to solve their poverty problem as financial support can help them be able to manage it themselves. For instance, they might spend on funding in promoting tourism or internation investment, resulting in economic enhancement. Unfortunately, certain government cannot tackle well enough to solve poverty matters, leading me to suggest wealth countries to support the impoverished nations in another ways. Numberous impoverished nations are experiencing an inequality in education, which is undeniably a major cause to exacebate the existing poverty issues. To illustrate, lack of proper education among population has led them to lack adequate and proper knowledge to get a job, some people eventually become homeless. From which, providing them an equal educational access will be able to help them having Change the form of the verb have show examples enough money to survive and treat their own family. In addition, affluent countries can facilitate the undeveloped nations by funding in health care enhancement so that they will be capable of having an affordable or free health care. Take Thailand, my country, for example; disadvantaged Thai people have been undergoing an unaffordable and unaccessible health care, which cause them to spend a vast majority of their money to access a proper health care even if they only get sick, not a big surgery. Lastly, prosperous nations can support the impoverished ones by subsidizing their main exported products such as agricultural products etc., resulting in which their population will still have their own jobs which can decrease unemployment rate and simultaneously, get properly paid by their valueable job. I, therefore, totally agree with the statement that wealth countries can support the impoverished ones by other approaches than soely financial aids. In conclusion, I agree with the statement that developed countries are supposed to provide other types of aids to the poor countries rather than financial support. Despite financial aids, wealth countries are able to help the poorer nations by several approaches, which are improving their education for their people enbling to access education equally; enhancing health care system to allow impoverished people to access it more and do not have to spend lots of their money on it; supporting their exported products so that they can get paid properly.