Communicating with other people in person face to face is better than communicating with them by telephone letters or email do you agree with this statement

It is true that taking danger in both occupational life and the individual life of a resident is crucial. From my perspective, this tendency is completely beneficial. I will explain my preference in the following paragraphs. On the one hand, the protestors of the topic in question have their rational grounds. First, workers who are willing to take risks in their professional lives will be fired. To be specific, if employees fail in taking chances, they would be complained by their bosses and decreased salaries. Worse still, staff must be fired from their jobs if they cause serious results for their companies. Second, enterprises would suffer a significant amount of severe damage. To elaborate, if the labour forces fail to face difficulties, this would cause the loss of finance for their businesses. Consequently, corporations have to be responsible for fixing big results that their staff created. On the other hand, the above arguments are insufficient to overshadow the merits of said matter. First and foremost, it is said that with high risks come better opportunities. Particularly, adventurous workers would receive a salary raise and reach higher job positions sooner than employees who just develop based on work experience. Better still, risk-takers will enjoy dreaming wages, and their career will develop quickly. In addition, risks that individuals usually experience are difficult to avoid. In fact, residents are able to face hazards in their ordinary lives such as having an accident when they cross the road. Therefore, risk-taking is the thing human beings should learn to do. In conclusion, if job-seekers fail in facing risks in their career that would lead to their unemployment or financial damages of their company. Nonetheless, mankind should acquaint themselves with encountering hazards as they are unstoppable things in life and they usually come with better opportunities.