Some countries today have passed laws against smoking tobacco in public buildings such as offices and restaurants. Other countries have no intention of doing this. Consider the possible arguments on both sides of this debate, and reach your own conclusion on which side you favor

Today, some countries introduced the anti-smoking tabaco law so as to prevent health issues among the citizens, although some countries believe that its personal choice for their freedom, government don’t require to do some regulation against the tobacco. In this essay, we will consider both sides of discussion. I personally that tobacco users should be banned from the public places such as offices and restaurants, and its harmful for others health. Hence, it is totally acceptable in these countries to smoke in public places. For instance, in Taiwan, there are many bars and nigh club can smoke inside, due to the cigarette companies’ lobby. On the other hand, regardless of being totally acceptable in some places, smoking in public areas is banned in many countries all over the world because it is dangerous for people’s health. However, smoking fumes are very hurtful for smokers themselves also for people who do not smoke. May scientifically research show that most of the victims of lung diseases caused by smoke and also for passive smokers. Usually passive smokers are children, woman and pregnant women, and it’s clear that children can use these negative images as their role models to imitate and become addicted to smoking. It illustrates that society should be protected from the harmful influence of smoking products to make society healthier. To conclude, I would tend to side with countries were have anti-smoking in public places. It would be the best decision which would be beneficial for citizen’s health.