Some people think that all university students sould study whatever they like. Others believe that they shoyld only be allowed to study subjects that will be useful in the future, such as those related to science and technology.

Some folk think that admission who are going to go to university should pursue their favourite major, whereas others believe these admission have to follow the study that will be necessary for the next few years. I extremely agree with the first opinion. On the other hand, some nation think that admission should be free to choose their major. They should be encouraged to choose their expertise and their interests. If admission find their passion they will study more diligently and their knowledge will increase. They will have more fresh ideas to create something important to other folk and they will have more possibilities to have successful careers in the future. On the other hand, some folk think some majors such as technology or science will be very important in the future. Meanwhile, I do not think this statement is very wrong. If admission do not like their major, they are not able to learn and they do not have the passion to learn, they will find it difficult to continue studying. When it comes to majoring in university I extremely believe all majors will be important for us. Maybe creating a new job that relates to the major will help admission to be able to work. To conclude my view, admission should not be limited to choosing a major which does really suit their interest or ability. They can become successful in their areas of interest. Do not force admission to study that they do not like because that might be a reason they do not have good grades in their university.