Some organizations believe that their employees should dress smartly. Others value quality work above appearance. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

This essay concerns various organizations that want their employees to wear smart formal wear, while some of them are only interested in the quality of their employees ' work. Currently, some organizations have their own uniforms, on the one hand it is good when the company controls the dress code. In my opinion it looks professional. However, if the dress code is not comfortable for employees and your employees started complaining about it, the best solution would be to change it to be more comfortable, for example workers could wear just white T-shirt and black trousers with simple snickers. In conclusion, I will say that wear proper uniform is important in any companies, although the value of quality of work is also important, nevertheless; it is pleasant to see employees are well dressed during working hours. Employees will not only received good impression from other people, but will gain respect and trust from other people