Some people think that a person improves their intellectual skills more when doing group activities. To what extent do you agree? Use specific details and examples to explain your view.

In the past few years, we have witnessed huge development in the educational system. Some people resonate with the fact that intellectual skills can boost better while executing group tasks. I firmly agree with this opinion and I will shed some light on it by illustrating some examples First and foremost, studying in a group opens a door to unique ideas. For example, you are working as a group and suddenly someone came up with a different perspective which you have never thought of. it enhances your ability to consider both sides of the coin. Moreover, some people tend to be introverted, they can overcome it by doing group projects rather than being isolated. In this way, they get a platform where they can openly express their opinions. In addition to that, when human beings study with a group of people the craving to learn increases. It leads to healthy competition. To illustrate, some people say that sometimes boring subjects intrigue students because they learn in a group where everybody participates. Furthermore, especially in our teenage years, youngsters tend to have less confidence which can be enhanced through group project participation. Hence, people can get over their fear of public speaking by participating in this kind of activities. To sum up, I would say that group tasks are the prominent reason to build intellectual skills because it makes your base for the future. The more you work as a team more the success rate you achieve.