In recent years, there has been growing interest in the relationship between equality and personal achivement. Some people believe that individuals can achieve more in egalitarian societies.Others believe that high levels of personal achivement are possible only if individuals are free to succeed or fail according to their individual merits. Discuss both sides and gave your own opinion

To be successful, one should put their constant hardwork and skill and at the same time the society should offer an optimistic environment.There are people who thinks that success can be achieved with an egalitarian society, but another group argue that success is the byproduct of personal skills and hardwork. This essay will analyse both the views and I personally believe that a person can be successful only if individual are free to succeed or fail according to their individual merits. On one hand, people are claiming that individuals can achieve more in egalitarian societies. Equality can provide equal opportunities to individuals which can gave them opportunities to try out something new or out of their comfort zone. Moreover through opportunities people can show their talent without much effort of getting chances. They do not have to wait for a longtime for getting opportunities. For example, in schools there are kids who will be talented in many ways but it is not necessary that they might get the chances equally everytime.So if we have an egalitarian system we can assure that all students have got the chances equally. On the other hand, some population opines that personal achivements are only possible according to individual skills and talent. If a person is highly talented in something they can reach the top most. For instance if an individual is really passionate in something and if they have the confidence and skill they will achieve it. For all this they need the freedom to do the same. To conclude, the egalitarian society opens a great way of opportunities which can be used by everyone. And in my personal view I believe that individual effort and skill are the way to higher achievement achivements