Government should focus thier spending in public service rather than on arts such as music and painting. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

In this contemporary epoch,it was always debatable topic of administrative should distinct their expand in benevolences.A majority of society favour that government should have to spend on sculpture such as music and painting. However,I partially with this mention phenomenan phenomenal phenomena and i will discuss with logical conclusion in the upcoming paragraph. There are adequate evidence of this view.Which are substantial.The first and foremost one is occupy the money on public facilities gives individual so many benefits like masses experience to live in modern flats, house and apartment as well as its also provide them modern playground parks where pupils can safely play.Adding more to it squander money on public infrastructure it is good for hospitality sectors. While development of hospitals are very helpful for individuals so,they can take more benifits from hospitals or government and aslo public hospitals provide a excellent number of treatment in less money respectively. consequently with the development of nation people also get a alot lot of new jobs and high paid income. Probing ahead spending money on arts such as music and painting is also good investment for nation. However its attract the tourist attraction. Moreover for example if alot of tourists visit to see the art of the country then government can earn so much foreigner currency and that money they can invest in development of the country. Besides that the country economy is grown up as well as the GDP of nation is also increase Change the form of the verb increasing show examples rapidly. To conclude, according to me the main things is development of nation even government spend on public facilities or even its spend on sculptures both sided nation get the benifits. However best way to modify the country is better if they spend on public facilities so it can be faster development.