Government should focus thier spending in public service rather than on arts such as music and painting. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

In this contemporary epoch,it was always a debatable whether topic administration should distinguish their expansion in benevolence.A majority of society favours that law should have to spend on sculpture such as music and painting. However,I part with this mentioned phenomenon and i will discuss it with the logical conclusion in the upcoming paragraph. There is adequate evidence of this view.Which are substantial.The first and foremost one is occupying capital on public facilities gives individuals so many benefits like masses experience to live in modern flats, houses and apartments as well as also providing them with modern playground parks where pupils can safely play.Adding more to it squandering bill on public infrastructure it is good for the hospitality sector. While the development of hospitals is very helpful for individuals so,they can take more benefits from hospitals or the government and also public hospitals provide an excellent number of treatment for less fund respectively. consequently with the improvement of the nation people also get a lot of new jobs and high paid income. Probing ahead spending cash on arts such as music and painting is also a good investment for the nation., However it attract tourist attraction. Moreover for example if a lot of tourists visit to see the art of the agrarian then the government can earn so much foreign currency and that payment they can invest in the development of the agrarian. Besides that the country's economy is grown up as well as the GDP of the nation is also increasing rapidly. To conclude, according to, me the main thing is the development of the nation even authority spend on public facilities or even its spending on sculptures both sides community get the benefits., However best way to modify the homey is better if they spend on public facilities so it can be faster advancement.