In Britain ,when someone gets old they often go to live in a home with other old people where there are nurses to look after them .sometimes the government has to pay for this care. who do you think should pay for this care, the government or the family?

The statement is that in Britain, when someone gets old she often goes to live in a home with other old folks where there are nurses to look after them. To begin with,sometimes the government has to pay for this care and this is an interesting one.On the one hand,some people believe that they should go to live in a home with old folk where their nurses look after them. on the other hand, public is of the view that the authority has to pay for this care. However,in the final analysis,I think that in as much as the agreed people have work and pay huge taxes to the authority,the authority has a duty to take care of these aged folk. The reason for my belief is that these old people have suffered and helped them in diverse ways;ys so they should be helped in a way that they will not regret as the youth see what the government do to the aged people they will also follow the example to pay their taxes.. Moreover,another reason for my point of view is that the youth like enjoying time a lot so they wouldn't get time to support these age,let alone be with them or contribute to the upkeeping of these aged people. Maybe the best reason for my stand is that people who fight for a nation should be rewarded tremendously to boost the morale of others.so the government should go all out to see to the betterment of people when they retire. In conclusion, for all these reasons,I believe that because the youth wouldn't time to give assistance to the aged.so also when people grow to a certain stage of life,they should be honoured for them to be happy before departing to their maker.