Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In today's world, more wealthy countries are involved in supporting undeveloped and needy nations through financial aid. However, the issue has not been solved over the years. It is argued that help should be offered in different forms other than economic. I, personally, agree with this statement. These countries should be guided out of poverty with technical assistance. The main reason why empowered governments should endeavor on a different path than the economic one is that they will not be capable of tracing the use of the donated money. Hence, third-world countries could invest the financial support in dreadful operations, such as enforcing militia or implementing drug trafficking. Corruption is the foundation of penniless regimes and the reason why any authorities should not be trusted, but a foreign organization can be created and settle in that territory. As a result, a collaboration between the two opposite institutions can contribute to a suitable employment of money toward an overall improvement of the quality of life. Another issue that needs to be tackled in order for people to understand money and its value is education. The school system is usually not comparable to Western nations. The primary help should be related to culture and discipline, and once the majority of the populations has an adequate level of knowledge, the assistance could involve monetary subsidy. If a society is educated, they will fight for their own system and address the support received from wealthy countries in the right direction. To conclude, the optimal way of solving poverty issues is avoiding economic offers, but investing that capital towards an effective social and political renovation.