There is a increased use of technology in the workplace. some people find that is good for young peoples prospect of gaining a job and harder for older people agree audition

In today's perpetually transforming epoch. Technology has increased the world. However, few individuals find technology is good for the young masses' perspective for getting employment and hard for senior citizens. I fully agree with the above Nation and explained it in forthcoming paragraphs Two commence with the agreement said of this phenomenon, the first and foremost is lacking knowledge. In addition, the older mass does not have enough knowledge regarding new technology stuff and also they got a job in a particular company in their time when using of automation equipment were not too much. So, older individuals are good at pragmatic skills rather than automation skills. for example, young men and women can live in the modern world and Dev no everything regarding machinery things.So, young population are doing good work without any burden rather than the older ones. Secondly, older community have many bodies related problems and have less working ability. In other words, nowadays, older individuals have more in health than in the past they are suffering from many diseases such. diabetes, high sugar levels and also asthma and also many companies prefer to take that employees who has higher chances to trial a long time and due to low health and illness,health there is no idea of how they live long. So, many Industries prefer to take youngsters. Furthermore, young society have a Fairless ability and also good motives for their struggle, they able to struggle in complex situations and also have the energy to do effort long-lasting production. On the other hand, older crowd do not have energy. So, they cannot able to do work for a long time. Therefore, the younger ones good than the older ones. In conclusion, younger human beings are becoming more productive and Fairless the ability for their company. So, youngsters are a good opportunity to Grab jobs rather than older people.