Nowadays many people have access to computers on a wide basis and a large number of children play computer games. What are the negative impact of playing computer games what can be done to minimize the bed effect?

In connection whith wide spreading computers on people, a lot of kids join to computer games. In fact, it brings set of issues in defferent areas of childrens life. Two of the most relevant problems are jeopardy for their both phisical health and ability to social adaptation. The aim of this essay is to exemine factors that led to thes the problems and propose some posible methods to deal with. It is well-known fact that stucking behind the computer without time control by adulescence and lack of periodical rest leads to drastic increasing of eye muscles tention. As a relult eyes are most tired and vision dramatic declines. In addition to healthy issues arise the enother other one. It is problem caused by shortage of comunication and sometimes even fair of meettings meeting with people. For the minor who stucks behind computer through several days without pauses is very difficult and scared to come back into the real life. Such condition is dangerous in long time lasting by transforming to depression and in conclusion causing the significant drop in social skills. Modern scienc as medicine and psicology provides parents usefull advises how to solve noticed problems. First method for saving vision says that it is necessary to make some sheldue or outline leads to periodical in playing and resting through the day. Actualy, the time limit for gaming per day is needs to be too. It is medical recomendation, provides vision safety. Psycologists asked parents to catch a teens’ attention to outdor activities more to pulling their children from gadgets. In conclusion, it is necessary to say that It is very simple and hard at the same time to solve problems revolving around accessible of cut-adge tecnolodges. But people who hope to hapy and healthy future of their child, should win in tackling with computer for childrens’ attention.