Some people think that instead of preventing climate change, we need to find a way to leave it to what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some citizens feel that finding a new way to live on the dying earth is better than trying to minimize the impact of climate change. This essay will provide opinions on why prevention is more cost effective and less time consuming than forcing people to live with it. Nowadays preventing global warming is critical than finding a solution for citizens to adapt to it. Moreover, the cost of saving the planet is cheaper than curing the dying earth. In addition, developing other advanced technology that will allow bio-diversities to live in the artificial ecosystem sounds like a mirage. For instance, instead of curing the environment, many scientists have tried to create a more sustainable world for human existence. Unfortunately, it sounds impossible and the budget for that experiment is outrageous. Hence, it is pivotal to focus on reducing the effect of rising temperatures on the earth instead of pushing people to survive in that condition. Additionally, climate change is a complex problem that cannot be solved in years by developing new technology. As soon as possible, global warming will vanish the whole world and all bio-diversities. Furthermore, there is no adequate time to build that kind of system since the impact of global warming is more alarming. For example, by taking simple steps, the young generation, old citizens, and the government can reduce CO2. In many European countries, there are specific regulations that govern private vehicles in every household. This regulation should be implemented in developing nations so that excessive CO2 production can be eliminated. In conclusion, it is cheaper to prevent the planet from warming than to create a new home. Moreover, there is no time to establish that kind of habitat since the earth is already old.