Do young people today make good use of their leisure time? Or do they spend too much time watching television and playing video games, instead of taking part in more productive activities?

Teenagers could spend their spare time on many lives. They have much energy for gaining experience, however, they likely choose an unprofitable activity such as playing video games or gadgets, which could lead to disruption in their improvement as a youngster. Not surprisingly, as adolescents are still unsure whether the right option, they prefer things that are usually fun, spontaneous, and useless. For instance, most children decide to spend around 6 hours on electronic games in a day, yet they could spend it doing homework or studying. If young people are more aware of the importance of learning, they will explore knowledge more, as in fact at their ages are easier to learn and imply something new that would be useful for the future. Moreover, it is effortless to access computerized games with exciting features and updates so a high proportion of people in age 25 or below would leave a productive life. As said before, there are many advantageous activities that could be done by juveniles such as sports, arts, computer skills, science, literature, or any exercise that can be called a hobby. It is suggested that children who have some activity as a hobby are easier to socialize with and able to arrange their future by their passion than the others who are not. To sum up, it is common that the importance of the activity that has been chosen could have a high impact in the future. Thus, the juvenile can consider their decision of spending their spare time on disadvantageous actions despite the entertainment looking tempting.