some parents buy their children a large number of toys to play with, What are the advantages and disadvantages for the child of having a large number of toys?

Toys, nowadays, became an integral part of childhood. As children grow and develop, benefits of playthings such as assisting to educate child, raise kid as intelligent, inquisitive and clever. Despite that, improperly selected child game may lead to aggression, problems with focus and can cause serious health issues. One of the major perks for baby to own a large amount of games - what makes their life entertaining, it is one of the best ways to provide them great, memorable childhood experiences. Great number toys makes kid lifestyle more diverse, enjoyable that results later on their whole journey. First priority for every parent consists on make their children’s earliest memories wonderful-beside that toys makes it possible to develop the knowledge, learning physically and mentally. Dolls for girls become a model to be emulated, while cars, robots and heroes grow boys as masculine, courageous creatures. However, in outer generation it is a widely held view that incorrectly chosen plaything including murder weapon, war potential and excessive use of it are harmful for children. Games with rigid elements become the reason why overall majority of babies are rising with misconception of world. Violence against innocent people might get something normalised, which is entirely wrong. Worthless toys such as large puffy toys, teething rings provide serious heath damage, in both cases:physical and emotional. In conclusion, there are plenty advantages for kid of getting a considerable number of games. In our planet it is unaccustomed for family with babies to lack toys, custody too much will be lost as a result of limiting the quantity of games.