The percentage of overweight children has increased by almost 20% in the western society. Discuss effects and causes.

It is widely acknowledged that the number of obesity is increasing day by day. Likewise, almost 7 out of 10 consumer is young adults in the world. This gains several negative effects on them. This essay will explore how to bring about negative effects and solve their problems. I will support this view with arguments in the following paragraphs. It is true that obesity can affect not only their health but also their physical condition. In other words, those who eat a lot of fast food or unhealthy items face a lot of obstacles and problems in their health such as blood pressure, blood sugar and such kind of illnesses. For example, among young people, nowadays, especially due to the popularity of fast food products, it is causing various bad diseases among them which in turn prevents them from living long and healthy living in their lifestyles. Many support the view that those can and must eat a lot of healthy goods like fruits, vegetables and other nibbles instead. In addition, it is necessary to consume fast food products in moderation. Another reason is that everyone should always do physical education and sports. It can ensure their livelihood. In my view, this is a positive step and can bring benefits not only academically but also physically and socially too. To sum up, taking everything into consideration, everyone can make physical exercises and sports and consume a lot of various healthy foods. I firmly believe that this is the right decision for decreasing obesity in the Western society