It is more important to have a good family than to have good friends. Family can always compensate for absence of friendship To what extent do you agree or disagree

Family and friends are a pivotal part of everyone's life to spend time with them and eliminate isolation. It is undoubtedly a challenge to choose between family and friends. Nevertheless, I party agree with the notion because there are many circumstances when a family can advise us better than colleagues. However, the importance of companions is at another level which can not be compared with parents. This essay puts light on how both relationships are crucial for people. On the one hand, in many countries, children prefer to listening their parent's advice rather than consult with their peers. This can be because breadwinners take accountability for their kids until they become independent and they bear all their expenses. For example, in India, parents are considered the best companion by adolescents and they discuss every problem with them even if it is about their personal relationships with someone or any misdeed they have done. As a result, supportive guardians have built trust in their offspring and they have been living together in the same house for centuries. On the other hand, there are number of benefits of having great campanions companion. Firstly, in western countries, a lot of adults do not share their emotions with household members instead they call their loved ones and arrange party or invite them for dinner to discuss their problems. Secondly, Household members do not have sufficient time these days. Therefore, they are unable to join offsprings in daily lives. Finally, numerous activities and games are popular in children which they cannot play with guardians because they have no idea about these new innovative games.