Some feel governments, rather than private companies, should be in charge of medical services. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Medical convocation is a basic benefit which should be provided to all people by the government. I totally agree that government have to arrange medical services for its citizens. In recent years, there has been Covid 19 pandemic, which affects public health around the world, and made people realize that having good public health in a country can reduce illness and fatal rates because they have enough medical equipment and staff. This matter can reflect public health management for each country. Some countries do not have good management, lack medical tools and have limited beds which result in difficulty accessing medical dawning and led to more death. A private hospital is another good choice because people can access it easier than a public hospital, However, due to the high medical fee in a private hospital, less than 10 per cent of each country can afford them. Therefore, the government should respond to medical onset, which includes supplying medicine and medical staff, and building public hospitals for each city, because more than 90 of citizens are not able to pay their medical fees.