Nowadays many people choose to be self-employed, rather than to work for a company or organisation. Why might this be the case? and What could be the disadvantages of being self-employed

These days it is easy to work alone and at home and one great example is using internet. Neatwork is widely spread these days and it is on hand for anyone around the world, this prevalence lead to many opportunities for those seeking for a job. I think this is one reason why more people are focusing on improving their self skills and working alone. Working for others weather it is govrenmental or other organisation will mean that you will rely on the salary that they chose for you and some time you can not make it better. Moreover, working under othes means that they are the one's who tell you when to come and when to live and weather you deserve to be promoted or not. These all drawbacks of working in companies. On the other hand, self-employing or working for your self is much convinient. You are the one who decide when to come when to live and what to concentrate on. Additionaly most of the time individuals who has own buseniss they focus on their streangh strengths and improve it and learn faster than those who are waiting for other's commands and seek to satisfy their manegers. To conclude, many people choose to work by themselves because they find it financialy better and more comfortable. Furthermore, working for others means the emplyere employee has to commite commute to what he is doing and following the others ideas and tasks, it also means that he will not have freedom in deciding when to work and when to rest and many other constricting points.