In their advertising, businesses nowadays usually emphasise that their products are new in some way. Why is this ? Do you think it is a positive or negative development

Nowadays, there are a lot of advertisements that surround us. Some society think that businesses always show their products to people from new side. From my point of view, it doesn`t have any of disadvantages. Conversely, it provides a new abilities of certain product. It is actually the positive development. In one hand, due to the advertisings, which emphasise that their products are always new, competition between companies are going to rise. It comes to the quality increasing. Thanks to this, we will use the products with good quality. Since the products with low quality won`t be sold. Only the competitive companies with better goods will be risen. In other hand, as i have already mentioned, the advertisings like that show to people a new abilities of certain products. Due to this, you can recognise a new method or new opportunity of using it. If any of the upgrades will be done, how we going to know about it? That is one of the reasons why advertising exisits. Finally, the advertisings, which emphasise that their products are always new, help to the old people correctly use it. Unfortunately, not an every old person has a child that shows them how to use it. So, a modern marketologists make a simple advertising that understandable even for a child.