Write about the following topic. In the past, most people spent their entire career working for one company, whereas people nowadays move from one job to another. What are the advantages and disadvantages of each? Which do you think is better? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should spend about 40 minutes on this task.

Previously, the majority of workers spent their own life working for a single employee. While, these days, this way of working is not accepted by most people and they like to change their employees in a couple of years. In this essay, the merits and demerits of working for single and various companies will be discussed. Working for a single company for a whole life means more and more expert individuals in a specific subject. for instance, my father's friend has worked for an engine factory for over 25 years. In this timeframe, he collaborated in building four car engines. In other words, he became a legend in this industry and after his retirement, factories from around the world invite him to seminars in their country to increase their workers' knowledge of engines. In addition, working for a single factory over life has benefits for the workers. to illustrate, in a 25-year time frame, employers can improve their position in that company and reach high-level vacancies. On the other hand, in this century, the meaning of working has changed and most people want to work in their dream jobs. It is clear that finding a dream job requires searching and working in different positions. for example, my brother changed five job positions to find a job that guarantees his mental health. Additionally, working in different positions upbrings people multi-skilled. In conclusion, both points of view have their advantages and disadvantages. However, in my way of thinking, in our developed society, mental health and job satisfaction are an integral part of human life; and people have the right to change their jobs to reach their desires.