Some believe that new science related to criminal forensics should be used to look at old cases. To what extent do you agree or disagre

Many concerned parties today feel that new innovations should be used to prove previous cases which are in the past might be closed with wrong ideas and explanations. I completely disagree with this statement. Let me through some lights with lucid examples. Finding or searching for truth is so difficult in this world where all of the corners of the universe are full of fake people's messages,even technology helps the government to find the original event of the crime. First and foremost, it is clear that using forensics is expensive, and spending money on old cases is a waste of money. Maybe it is useful for nations and populations to spend this budget to re-education criminals or it is also beneficial for rule prosperity if society invests in these people's future and education. For example, in Uzbekistan union pays attention to finding or opening bygone occurrences instead of this, it prefers to spend means on societal things which play a key role in the individual's life like roads hospitals and schools. Secondly, living with looking at the past is not important and it never plays an integral part in people's life. At first glance, old evidence maybe do not lose its origins, however, this is not true in all situations. What I mean by this in the past periods, there is not any kind of security surveillance, street cameras and so on. Indeed, police officers and judges had difficulties with recovering criminals. Moreover, there were some occurrences and demographics which were wrongly prosecuted by the politicians. Maybe we find one innocent casualty, in place of a lot of money and some folk's health. For instance, it is impossible for any kind of forensics to open instances which happened about 20 years ago. Thereby, the evidence loses its origins. To sum up, new science should be used to look at news instances instead of old ones. This essay argued why this idea is completely wrong.