Nowadays many people choose to be self-employed, rather than to work for a company or organisation. Why might this be the case? What could be the disadvantages of being self-employed?

Nowadays it is popular choice among the society that selecting self-employed career rather than work for an entity. In this essay, we will argue motivations and reasons of this trend with including some specific drawbacks of following own path. In the corporate life, people can sometimes choose different ways to escape from rat race at some point. The most favorable and possible way is taking decision of being self-employed. This can be provided by working as a freelancer, launching own business or seeking a job which has salary on contact-based. While the solutions seem unfamiliar, the main goals and reasons are common. First of all, people can follow these kind of career roads in order to get luctitive salary amounts. Profits can be huge and the one can make much money easily in the short time period compared to their old colleagues working at the same company. The another explicit reason is much more based on mental approaches and preferances. It is not surprising to see that working independently requires free soul. This special feature generally seen on the person who does not want obey 9 -5 rule and who does not prefer to take commands from strong positions. There are a lot of another reasons can be examined in the person who works alone, but these mentioned are most recognized specialities in terms of economic criterias and working style. There are a lot of disadvantages of creating own dynasty in professional life. The main struggle is happening on paper works. In order to follow-up tax payments or government related things, if you are self-employed, you have to follow all necessary things on your own. The another main risks can involved during economic crisis times. Unlike the big holdings or companies, individuals who works their own are totally open for economic fluctations in the country as well as in global aspect. Due to this reason, independent workers always ought to find new clients in order to survive on the market. This can be mentally tiring activity as you should always keep your performance at high standarts. In conclusion, it is true that working under a organisation is getting unpopular idea year to year. In this essay we argued justifably justifiable reasons behind this movement while we pointed-out some cons of this important decision.