Nowadays celebrities are more famous for their glamour and wealth rather than for their achievements, and this sets a bad example to young people. To What extent do you agree or disagree?

In this sophisticated world, more and more young ones tend towards renowned personalities due to their name and fame. In this day and age, celebrities have become more eminent among adults owing to their lucrative living standards as well as their stunning looks rather than their victories which they gain by determination and hard work. The upcoming will highlight that this certainly not a rational approach that not needs to have opted. At the outset, famous personalities always like to maintain their look and keeps as fit as fiddle to themselves. Due to this, the youth generation likes to follow these celebrities dressing sense like costumes and living standards which automatically put detrimental effects on today’s generation. Apart from it, when young ones follow renowned celebrities as role models then they adapt their culture and forget about their own culture and traditions which puts adverse impact on adults. Consequently, the whole family relations get disturbed. To cite an example, Nita Ambani who runs their own business like a non-government organization and social worker. She always wears expensive attires, shoes, and jewelry. That’s why the modern generation gets easily influenced by her. On the flip side, there are some celebrities who can be an optimistic role model for young adults. If teenagers follow those celebrities who become imminent with hard work and determination then it can change their mindset towards their careers and goals. To illustrate, Mr. Dhoni who was a renowned celebrity of the Indian cricket team has had this status due to his dedication and lots of courage. Therefore, today’s generation should follow this spirit for accomplishing its goals. To recapitulate, famous personalities put positive as well as negative impacts on adults. Indeed, wealth and glamour are not much important as the achievements of a person. Therefore, the young generation should adopt positive things for a dazzling future.