Some people think that cities (civic areas) are the best places to live. Others prefer to live in rural areas. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

The populations of cityside are extremely wider than rural areas. Some people choose to reside at urban place. whereas, others prefer to stay in the village side. I strongly believe that the urban localities have added advantages than others. This essay will discuss both views and highlight opinions. On the one hand, Metropolitician cities are stronger in transportation, resources, entertainment, education and laws. Moreover, 50% of the population are native residents and rest of the folks are migrated from different locations. For instance, cities provide sufficient amount of opportunities towards employment, yet many citizens are jobless. Hospitality facilities are notable in this areas. On the other hand, There are few communities hate to leave their native residence. Furthermore, the bonding between each others are unbreakable. Agricultural lands can be seen broadly in those spots as well as the greeneries. Despite this, a very less number of citizens avoid leaving out. It is widely accepted that, Deforestation is a main cause for the global warming. I would argue that, There are plenty of tourist points which attract more humans to visit. Facilities are twofold So, the urban residence had been placed at first in a preference list. In conclusion, city dwellers are comparatively higher and more beneficial than rural residents.